IPA
Associate Travel Secretaries

Africa

Peter Doone

africa@ipa.org.nz

Asia

Ross Pinkham QSM JP

asia@ipa.org.nz

Australia

Steve Anderton

australia@ipa.org.nz

Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Switzerland

Jacques Legros

france@ipa.org.nz

Canada

Geordie Fisher

canada@ipa.org.nz

Cyprus, Malta, Greece, Israel

Steve Anderton

greece@ipa.org.nz

French Speaking Countries

Jacques Legros

france@ipa.org.nz

Germany, Austria and Eastern Europe

Bob Walker

europe@ipa.org.nz

Ireland

Colm Gannon

ireland@ipa.org.nz

Netherlands

Paul Visser

netherlands@ipa.org.nz

San Marino, Italy

Georgina McDonald

italy@ipa.org.nz

Scandinavia

Pending

United Kingdom

William Lawrence

uk@ipa.org.nz

USA

Tim Dalton

usa@ipa.org.nz 

  
© 2017 IPA | Site map | Search | Terms & Conditions