IPA
National Officers

National President - Paul Visser

Email: president@ipa.org.nz

Secretary General - Coleen Meyers

Email: secretary-general@ipa.org.nz

National Treasurer - Jill Craig

Email: treasurer@ipa.org.nz

Editor - Kath Graham

Email:editor@ipa.org.nz

Top

Vice President - Ross Pinkham QPM JP

Email: vice-president@ipa.org.nz

Assistant Secretary General - Michael Lucas

Email: assistant-secretary-general@ipa.org.nz

National Travel Secretary - Marlene Merriman

Email: travel-secretary@ipa.org.nz

Webmaster - Kerry Morrell

Email: webmaster@ipa.org.nz

  
© 2017 IPA | Site map | Search | Terms & Conditions